You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Serenity - - Digital Art Play during Lockdown

in Threespeak - OLD4 years ago (edited)

Hi @johan.norberg

I am acutely aware of how the platform works, thank you. This was no fault of mine. Threespeak was acting up at the time that I published this (for me and apparently others too)... One attempt had said it failed, the other was then pending for hours on end and eventually I gave up and published via dtube.... after which, BOTH threespeak attempts went through as well.

Just one of those things. Not a whole lot to be done about it... no explanations needed lol. Just tech glitches... it happens. :)

Sort:  

Hi again @jaynie. That's what I figured had happened. :-)

3speak's policy of "3speak will post for you when encoding is done, but I'm not going to tell you when, because screw user-friendliness" is getting a lot of people into trouble...

Yeah... lol. Now i just walk away and dont watch the kettle.