You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Little Kobold wants to be a chess master/Der kleine Kobold möchte eine Schachmeisterin werden

in Threespeak - OLD • 4 years ago
But she would be very protective towards those chess pieces as she could talk to them! 😂😊😎
ups... I haven't thought about this possibility. That is indeed very likely to happen 😅. Children tend to have imaginary friends afterall and now she has none, so it's possible that she'd make them friends. Now she already remember the basic move of each pieces. What she needs next is the strategy 😊.
Sort:  

Wow! That’s impressive, small children usually have very good memory I guess.
It will be very interesting to see how she develops her own strategy. This is a very cool game for children to learn to play.

I noticed my friends’ young daughter change of behaviour. She’s become a quiet and thoughtful person after playing chess for a while. I should have played chess to improve my manner!! It’s too late now, I am always like a is kangaroo! LoL