Lemongrass steamed snails, lemongrass sauce, wild delicacies

in Threespeak - OLD4 years ago

▶️ Watch on 3Speak


Boiled snail with lemongrass, a delicious delicacy, this week i will share to everyone a very simple and easy seafood dish, that is boiled snail with lemongrass and lemongrass sauce. Seafood is my favorite dish, so I recommend this dish, both quick and easy to make and delicious, the important thing of this boiled snail is the sweet and sour lemongrass sauce, the VietNamese people love this sauce. Sweet and sour sauce because it is easy to combine with dishes, especially for snails, I add lemongrass to increase the flavor. I invite everyone to watch the video and relax for the weekend with this snail dish. Wishing everyone happy with relatives and family on the weekend. Remember to like and click share and subscribe to my channel. Thank you.


▶️ 3Speak