Picsart Photo editing: Dark black portrait!

in Threespeak - OLD4 years ago (edited)

▶️ Watch on 3Speak


Hello everyone,
This is linco. I come back with another wonderful video. In this video, I edited one of my picturer on Picsart. And try to share my knowledge with you. You can also try this if you want.



This is the progression of my work:

1



2


3


4



flower-squiggle-2s.png

Thanks for watching. You can give me feedback by commenting. Your feedback will be an inspiration for me. Please stay home and stay safe from Coronavirus(COVID-19).


▶️ 3Speak

Sort:  

Damn! Man you are too good with this app. I watched the whole video. I can't believe I have a phone that can do similarly this kind of editing . For me only the skill needed is lacking but I applaud you buddy. You are incredible.

Thanks man! I hope you will use this app and do some wonderful editing. If you need any help you can tell me.

You post has been manually curated by BDVoter Team! To know more about us please visit our website or join our Discord.


Vote @bdcommunity as a Hive Witness.


Are you a Splinterlands player? Get instant 3% cashback on every card purchase on MonsterMarket.io. MonsterMarket has the highest revenue sharing in the space, no minimum spending is required. Join MonsterMarket Discord.

BDVoter Team