اللهم اغفر الشيخ اوناویییوا

in Threespeak - OLD4 years ago

▶️ Watch on 3Speak


This video is based on music (Qosida in Arabic language) that centers on forgiveness seeking and prayer for Sheikh Onaopepo, a scholar who impacted knowledge (Arabic Language) into most people's lives in Ejigbo, Osun state, Nigeria.
The poetry was recited by my brothers and I.
And the drum used is called bandir beaten by my brother and I.
A good friend covered the video and it was edited by me.
Watch and enjoy the tone and sound of the poetry.
Thanks for watching 📺!
Follow @odeis for my latest update; GOD BLESS YOU ALL!
Have a purposeful day!


▶️ 3Speak

Sort:  

Congratulations @odeis! You have completed the following achievement on the Steem blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You published more than 70 posts. Your next target is to reach 80 posts.

You can view your badges on your Steem Board and compare to others on the Steem Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

To support your work, I also upvoted your post!

You can upvote this notification to help all Steem users. Learn how here!

 4 years ago  Reveal Comment