I'm Alive Challenge, Day-1 || Market open issue in Bangladesh.

in Threespeak - OLD4 years ago (edited)

▶️ Watch on 3Speak


Hey guys. This is my first video on . And i want to give special thanks to a brother who took the initiative (flaxz). And, in this video I want to say something about my country in my own language.

![=MMessagingEntBasedReadController&refid=12) | Twitter| Discord

E-mail: [email protected]

DOWNVOTE UPVOTE


▶️ 3Speak

Sort:  

Welcome to the community :)

Thank you so much for welcoming me and I hope I can have a great time here with you.

Twitter link

You post has been manually curated by BDVoter Team! To know more about us please visit our website or join our Discord.


Vote @bdcommunity as a Hive Witness.


Are you a Splinterlands player? Get instant 3% cashback on every card purchase on MonsterMarket.io. MonsterMarket has the highest revenue sharing in the space, no minimum spending is required. Join MonsterMarket Discord.

BDVoter Team

stayalive Stat Home welcome to this community bro.

Great to see you alive and well despite the hard times @ospro, and very welcome to the #IAmAliveChallenge, stay safe, awesome and alive.


#IAmAliveChallenge join us on Discord, and check out our Hive Community.


Made in Canva