Sort:  

For sure. I'm one unemployed that currently lives for a month or so from Hive rewards and hope to make this a nice and consistent income for many months and years to come. I live however in a pretty cheap country and my life style is frugal. It's 2020, we have internet every where, media has changed, monetizing content is more and more popular and available, so why not.

I think most people are trying to make a living from their Hive income my friend. Just so can the people that we work with at the charity.
The page of @papilloncharity belongs to the charity and I get a small salary from the charity.
If the income improves then I will stop taking a salary.

Great job you have! I'm following you now and hope to keep in touch with you.

Thank you and all of the best with your proposal.
Take care!