Mobile Game 'Craneballs'

in Threespeak - OLD4 years ago

▶️ Watch on 3Speak


Je suis un jobber Je n'ai pas besoin de travailler beaucoup. Je suis toujours libre la plupart du temps. Je joue donc occasionnellement à des jeux. Montez dans le steemit quand vous avez le temps Regardez la vidéo des gens.
J'ai vu des utilisateurs de 3speak publier pendant quelques jours. Ils partagent tous des vidéos de jeux. J'ai donc pensé partager la vidéo de jeu.


▶️ 3Speak

Sort:  

OSHADARON KHELCEN GAME TA VAE, VALOE ACE

গ্রেট পেলেয়িং ব্রাদার

Posted using Partiko Android

Congratulations @rifat1986! You received a personal award!

Happy Hive Birthday! You are on the Hive blockchain for 1 year!

You can view your badges on your board and compare to others on the Ranking

Do not miss the last post from @steemitboard:

Happy Birthday to the Hive Community
Vote for @Steemitboard as a witness to get one more award and increased upvotes!
 4 years ago  Reveal Comment