You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: The Greatest (Depression) - Official Music Video

I honestly thought I was going to catch fire it was so hot. But I never break performance and risked catching alight. It would have been a cool effect for my back to suddenly burst in flames.
All the wood came from my garden. I had been slaving away at it for weeks, dreaming of getting onto HIVE, but wanted to first clear the massive project of taming an untameable garden.

Sort:  

cool work friend 😎 btw you can get fire through editing maybe ? burning real fire maybe expensive ? and could harm ?

I have a lot of wood around me that needs to be burned. I am trained in controlled burns. I love building fires ^_^
Going to build another big one soon. I have a big field to burn it all in, so it is out of the way from setting anything else alight.
It is good for the surrounding plants and trees, and helps keep the land healthy.