Today my 1st video of clean planet (2 February 2020) I love clean planet

in Threespeak - OLD4 years ago

▶️ Watch on 3Speak


hello everybody. Clean planet this is my fist video. I hope all members and clean planet team always support me. My name is rofik from bangladesh. I am a student of inter 1st year at belkuchi government college. Today I cleaned some places in our village. Clean planet needs our society very much. Our society or our village is very impure. They need to be cleaned. I'm always with clean planet. And I'll always work. I lover clean planet and all members. Thanks clean planet.


▶️ 3Speak

Sort:  

wow nice job brother. Doing a lot of nice things. This is really a need for our society. It doesn't feel good if there isn't a clean surround. We are proud of your work. We always honor you

Wow brother It's really nice You are doing a lot of beautiful work. You continue to thank us for your work. It is of great benefit to our society

So very nice video. We love the clean planet. We are always with the clean planet and will always be. The clean planet needs us forever. We always honor your work and clean planet. Many thanks to everyone and your work. We were, we are, we will stay forever. We love clean planet

Welcome to Cleanplanet @rofik0, and you made a great job cleaning up that polluting garbage, though I think your choice of dustbin could be done better next time, it's awesome.



Made in Canva


This post is AWESOME!

It has therefore got a manual 100% upvote from @thisisawesome, for the Awesome Daily Upvotes in category Cleanplanet, I give out 1 such vote in that category per day, plus 4 more in other categories, and your post will also be featured in today's Awesome Daily report for more visibility.

The goal of this project is to "highlight Awesome Content, and growing the Steem ecosystem by rewarding it".

 4 years ago  Reveal Comment