Hola Hive! Les presento mi mural finalizado, Rostros de Mexico.

in Threespeak - OLD4 years ago (edited)

cover2.png

▶️ Watch on 3Speak


Hola amigos este es un mural en el cual estuve trabajando las ultimas semanas, fuen un trabajo que me tomo mas de lo que esperaba pero me agrado bastante. Espero que ustedes tambien lo puedan disfrutar como yo al hacerlo.

Tecnica: Aerosol/Graffiti

Sort:  

Very cool work...

Thank you, What about the graffiti festivals this year in Montreal? 😯 Will they be canceled? 😥

I think so... Everything is closed until May 1st, and I don't think it'll be over by that date. And you, everyone is in lockdown ?

Yes, everything is closing. I really wanted to go some graffiti festival this year to CA maybe Vancouver in July or Montreal. Things never happen as you expect 😅

Yep very weird time...


This post was shared in the Curation Collective Discord community for curators, and upvoted and resteemed by the @c-squared community account after manual review.
@c-squared runs a community witness. Please consider using one of your witness votes on us here

Nice Video my Man! great editing!

Hey My friend thank you so much!