A-BOMB — B-DAY

▶️ Watch on 3Speak


This is our first post on Hive. We are just kids so we wont take sides... we just want to have fun and share our experiences.
This is my 8th Birthday.... but I’m 9 now. Crazy right. My dad waited a whole year to finish this edit.... but finally its done. Now i guess it will take him another year to finish my 9th birthday video🤣.
On my 8th birthday we went to a nature reserve with friends and did zip lines. My brother hurt his finger cause he didn’t listen. It was a great day other than that... join us!!


▶️ 3Speak

Sort:  

Looks like a fun birthday :) I have always wanted to go on a zip line. We are talking about building a small one in the backyard of the house we just bought. We have a couple large trees.

Nice that's cool we love climbing trees but a zip line In the backyard would be even cooler!!!!!!❤️❤️🎂


This post was shared in the Curation Collective Discord community for curators, and upvoted and reblogged by the @c-squared community account after manual review.
@c-squared runs a community witness. Please consider using one of your witness votes on us here

That does look like a fun time and I was going to ask about the lack of social distancing and why the public transportation was running but I guess your dad's laziness explains that. ;)