Google, Twitter, censor BioTech company, because Trump talked about their research

▶️ Watch on 3Speak


Recently Google and Twitter, and soon to be other tech platforms no doubt, censored a Biotech company because Donald Trump talked about their research.


▶️ 3Speak

Sort:  

These gatekeepers of information, having the ability to direct the flow of information the way they see fit, is about to backfire in a big way. All of the lies told and truths witheld will start to leak out like a busted pipe. Web 3 is our best shot.

I cannot wait until Web 3, and I cannot wait until the pipes fully break alright! Right now, they deleted a video with two doctors, whether you agree with them or not, that had 5 million views, talking about the virus.

Maybe he meant hydrogen peroxide?! I had heard of these light treatments better too so the comment caught my attention a little. But just to be clear I'm no fan... not at all

yeah, I dont know what he was talking about really. But the fact is - we can't talk about, what the US Prez is talking about, is insane. But that is the world right now.