PERFECT SANTA CUPCAKES RECIPE FOR CHRISTMAS EVENING

in Threespeak - OLD5 years ago (edited)

▶️ Watch on 3Speak


In this video I have shared another Christmas Special Recipe .This is going to be a perfect cupcake that you can enjoy with your friends and family on Christmas evening.


▶️ 3Speak

Sort:  

Love These Cupcakes.I love the creativity and specially the way you make your videos.Keep It Up!

Thanks I really I appreciate it. keep watching my channel for more videos

Seems Yummy,I will try it on Christmas. I was looking for something new though ,Thanks for sharing it.

Hey man, this yummy cupcake recipe I'm going to follow your steps soon for making this cupcake for Christmas.

Thank you for the recipe, I'm sure I'll use it

The cupcake looks yummy! Would you care to share the measurements for each of the ingredients? I'm not confident with my baking skills yet. Its been a while since I use my mixer. Btw you're so creative on presenting your recipe.

Warning! This user is on our black list, likely as a known plagiarist, spammer or ID thief. Please be cautious with this post!
If you believe this is an error, please chat with us in the #appeals channel in our discord.