What Does Hive Mean To Me?

in Threespeak - OLD4 years ago

▶️ Watch on 3Speak


Lyrics

An Open letter to Justin Sun, this goes out to you

The one who Censors Posts on Steemit

Peace to theycallmedan, you the fuckin man

Shout out to the real Developers & real Witnesses

All the Original Content Creators and all the Curators

All the Dapps that came to Hive + Too many others to name

So let me jump right into this

Messed with the Hornets nest So this is what you get

All the Tron Fanboys You’re a bunch of pests

I’m Bounty Hunter you can call me Bobba Fett

Socks that are Puppets Moldy, stinky wet

You can buy a coin But not a community

We forked Steem And you called it a Mutiny

This Situations now getting really Steemy

Good luck getting back all your money

You thought we had a Stalemate Well thats not true

It’s just the narrative that we sold you

Hive was created by a slick ass crew

It’s our special way of saying fork you

All of our funds are still SAFU

Everyone ran from Steemit

Even Steemcleaners can’t clean it

That Ninja mine be dirty

Won’t go away like a Herpe

Blockbrothers bent the knee

even gave Justin a Slurpee

You’re a Shitstain On the Blockchain

Next time use your brain

You got no one else to blame

Hive to the Moon, make it rain

You don’t even know what you bought

Lied to exchanges and you got caught

Tron & STEEM Was Your ultimate wet dream

Another good purchase or so it seemed

But we put up a fight And try as you might

But 2 shitcoins don’t make a right

Messed with the Hornets nest So this is what you get

All the Tron Fanboys You’re a bunch of pests

I’m Bounty Hunter you can call me Bobba Fett

Socks that are Puppets Moldy, stinky wet

You can buy a coin But not a community

We forked Steem And you called it a Mutiny

This Situations now getting really Steemy

Good luck getting back all your money

To your surprise there was no comprise

We are Hive AKA your Demise

We’ll do much more than survive

We’re gonna thrive

What does Hive mean to me

It means I’ma dump STEEM

Buy a shitload of BTC

Maybe even throw a big Party

But Most of all I am free

WIthout you pressing delete on me

When Moon Mr. Sun?

You got eclipsed You’re done

Hive just made you their Son

You lost We won

The smartest thing you ever said was

"Buy my Shitcoin, I’m Justin Sun"

All credibility is gone

One last warning for Justin Sun

Stay away from Hive or you’ll get Stung

I got bars for days

But for now I’m done

Fuck with my money again and you’re done

P.S. don’t forget to update your price feeds Bitch


▶️ 3Speak