You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: #fitness2020 30reps Challenge Episode 1 - Joint pain

in Threespeak - OLD4 years ago (edited)

An other episode of...
Joint pain, I have it too it's less cold so I think caused by something else.
I will try to save for the dirty red oily omega pills again. I believe I had no joint pain as I took them. I want to test it. You could eat some more food with omega 7 I believe and see if that works for you.

I hope it will be over soon. 💕

Sort:  

Not a rant, not negativity. I'm still very positive on my workout. But having push it over a long period of time, I feel uneasy with the joints now, especially on my shoulders. Having said that, bones doesn't have nerves, so it could be the muscles surrounding that area gives the sense of pain.

Thanks for the heads up on omega 7. I will do some digging over the internet to find those food.