You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: HIVE At 40 Cents: What It And Hive Means

in Threespeak - OLD4 years ago

We have taken an even more revolutionary turn than I was expecting to see by now. I still stick to my prediction which I made in 2017. The bear market of 2018 came to pass and ended in Feb 2019 according to the below model. If it continues, I expect the latter half of this year to see exponential growth.

I personally think covid was blown out of proportion on purpose because bankers backs were against the wall having overextended their malfeasance since 2008 (and before). The breaking point came with the repo market last Sept which indicated insolvency somewhere (probably in Europe).

This way when the system collapses (which is a foregone conclusion at this point) they'll blame the disease instead of the real culprit which was the giant bubbles blown up over the past decade in the markets. They do this in an attempt to fool the people into allowing them to retain power.

By autumn 2022 I see a significant turning point in this war towards freedom but there's dark days ahead. The world will spilt between the digital panopticon which will probably go communist following the Chinese model. The remainder which comprises the currently underdeveloped world will have more freedom.