Felicidades mujeres que sostienen nuestro mundo Congratulations women who sustain our world.

in Hive Cuba3 months ago

Mujer en la razón misma de amarte
Está presente el acto de la vida
La vida que construyo con los días
Con estas mismas manos de besarte

Mujer y si los pasos me hacen lejos
Y en otro suelo se me va la vida
Yo sé que en la razón misma de amarte
Está presente el acto de mi vida.
Fragmento.
(Grupo Manguaré. Cuba)
Muchas felicidades a todas las mujerea del mundo, en especial a las de Escency...

Woman in the very reason of loving you
The act of life is present
The life that I build with the days
With these same hands to kiss you

Woman and if the steps make me far away
And on another floor my life goes away
I know that in the very reason of loving you
The act of my life is present
Fragment. (Manguaré Group. Cuba)
Congratulations to all the women in the world, especially those from Escency...

Sort:  

Hello.
We would appreciate it if you could avoid copying and pasting or cross-posting content from external sources (full or partial texts, video links, art, etc.).
Thank you.

If you believe this comment is in error, please contact us in #appeals in Discord.