Wow 😯 , A year already in hive. Happy birthday to me. 😅

in Hive Cubalast year

This is one of the first photos I uploaded and the one I used for my presentation a year ago


Mi paso por la plataforma de Hive ha sido una experiencia maravillosa. He estado aquí durante todo un año ya, documentando cada paso que he dado a medida que aprendía y me desarrollaba en esta maravillosa plataforma que descubrí gracias a @hivecuba. He compartido muchos de mis logros y pensamientos a lo largo de estos meses que me han ayudado a crecer y expandir mi conocimiento.

My time on the Hive platform has been a wonderful experience. I have been here for a whole year now, documenting every step I have taken as I learned and developed on this wonderful platform that I discovered thanks to @hivecuba. I have shared many of my achievements and thoughts throughout these months that have helped me grow and expand my knowledge.

He compartido ideas originales y creativas en mis publicaciones y he tratado de ser proactivo en mi participación dentro de la plataforma atrayendo a amistades y conocidos a descubrir este maravilloso mundo de la blockchain a través de HIVE. Me he centrado en el contenido de calidad para aportar valor a la plataforma, algo que siempre tengo en mente al publicar.

I have shared original and creative ideas in my publications and I have tried to be proactive in my participation within the platform by attracting friends and acquaintances to discover this wonderful world of blockchain through HIVE. I have focused on quality content to add value to the platform, something I always have in mind when publishing.

También he tratado de ayudar a otros usuarios compartiendo buen contenido e interactuando con sus publicaciones. He recibido mucho apoyo de los miembros de Hive desde que comencé, lo que me ha ayudado a seguir adelante.

I have also tried to help other users by sharing good content and interacting with their posts. I have received a lot of support from Hive members since I started, which has helped me move forward.

He descubierto temas tales como la curación y el marketing en esta plataforma, también e descubierto comunidades compasivas desde la que aprender cosas nuevas todos los días. He tratado de aprovechar al máximo la oportunidad de estar en una plataforma donde el contenido es valioso y hay mucha libertad para compartir ideas.

I have discovered topics such as healing and marketing on this platform, and also discovered compassionate communities from which to learn new things every day. I have tried to make the most of the opportunity to be on a platform where content is valuable and there is a lot of freedom to share ideas.

Mi paso por la plataforma de Hive es una experiencia que me ha ayudado a crecer profesionalmente y a aprender más sobre el mundo de las criptomonedas y no he parado de aprender y mejorar desde entonces. Espero seguir avanzando y aprovechando al máximo la increíble oportunidad que ofrece esta plataforma.

My time at the Hive platform is an experience that has helped me grow professionally and learn more about the world of cryptocurrencies and I have not stopped learning and improving since then. I hope to continue moving forward and make the most of the incredible opportunity offered by this platform.



I hope you enjoyed the post. Thank you for your visit.
Espero hayas disfrutado del post. Gracias por tu visita.


Sort:  

Felicidades bro!

Gracias ✌️

Congratulations on your milestone here in Hive! It's so heartwarming to read how Hive has influenced or change a person for the better! Wishing you another fruitful year here!

Thank you very much for your words ☺️, the truth is that this year I have spent here I have learned a lot.

Congratulation my friend… I ‘m so happy for you …

Thank you, my dear friend

https://reddit.com/r/emotional/comments/1144qlh/wow_a_year_already_in_hive_happy_birthday_to_me/
The rewards earned on this comment will go directly to the people sharing the post on Reddit as long as they are registered with @poshtoken. Sign up at https://hiveposh.com.


The rewards earned on this comment will go directly to the people sharing the post on Twitter as long as they are registered with @poshtoken. Sign up at https://hiveposh.com.

Wow,un año ya, muchas felicidades y éxitos para el futuro ❤️👍

Muchas gracias 😊🙏