Mi presentación en Hive / My presentation in Hive (ES/EN)

in Hive Cuba7 months ago

Saludos amigos de Hive, gracias por aceptarme en su comunidad. Mi nombre es Hassan Ross, tengo 26 años, soy de San Miguel del Padrón, Habana, Cuba. Nací el 13 de septiembre de 1997, bajo el signo zodiacal de virgo, lo que me hace ser una persona perfeccionista y paciente. Soy ingeniero en geología, con un gusto por la fotografía y el cosplay. Mi comida favorita es la pizza hawaiana, y me gusta vestir de color blanco. Me percibo como una persona alegre, y que le gusta compartir con sus amigos.

Greetings friends of Hive, thank you for accepting me into your community. My name is Hassan Ross, I'm 26 years old, I'm from San Miguel del Padrón, Havana, Cuba. I was born on September 13, 1997, under the zodiac sign of Virgo, which makes me a perfectionist and patient person. I am a geology engineer, with a taste for photography and cosplay. My favorite food is Hawaiian pizza, and I like to wear white. I perceive myself as a cheerful person, and who likes to share with his friends.

Estudie los primeros años de mi vida en la escuela primaria Jose Medina en la que destaque por tener habilidades con las matemáticas, pertenecí durante dos años al coro de la escuela y gracias a mi buena disciplina académica frecuente varias veces el Palacio de los Pioneros. La escuela secundaria la hice en ESBU 28 de octubre, en la que hice muy buenos amigos con los que compartí durante mucho tiempo, y vivi múltiples experiencias.

I studied the first years of my life in the Jose Medina elementary school in which I stood out for having skills with mathematics, I belonged for two years to the school choir and thanks to my good academic discipline I frequented several times the Palace of the Pioneers. I did secondary school at ESBU on October 28, in which I made very good friends with whom I shared for a long time, and lived multiple experiences.

El ingreso en la Universidad de Pinar del Río marco mi vida. Ahí conocí a las personas con las cuales he compartido toda mi vida y he forjado un fuerte vínculo afectivo. Descubrí mi pasión por la geología y sobre lo que quería ejercer por el resto de mi vida. Aprendi que me gustaba los estudios climáticos, la petrológica y todo lo referente a estructuras geológicas. Descubrí que no me gustaba nada referido a la minería.
The entrance to the University of Pinar del Río marked my life. There I met the people with whom I have shared my whole life and have forged a strong emotional bond. I discovered my passion for geology and what I wanted to do for the rest of my life. I learned that I liked climate studies, petrology and everything related to geological structures. I discovered that I didn't like anything related to mining.

Gracias los trabajos de campo que se hacían en la carrera puede conocer diversos lugares de mi país, visite Viñales, y estuve un mes conviviendo en las Terrazas con mis compañeros de estudios con los que creamos muy buenos recuerdos y vivencias, visitando los Baños de San Juan, el Curujey y otros sitios de ese poblado; estuvimos una temporada en las minas de Castellanos, asi como en otros lugares mas intrincados como el pueblo de San Andres en el cual descubrimos que éramos un grupo y nos volvimos mas unidos que nunca.

Thanks to the fieldwork that was done in the race you can get to know various places in my country, visit Viñales, and I spent a month living in the Terrazas with my fellow students with whom we created very good memories and experiences, visiting the Baños de San Juan, the Curujey and other places in that town; we spent a season in the mines of Castellanos, as well as in other more intricate places such as the town of San Andres in which we discovered that we were a group and we became more united than ever.

Luego de graduado empece a trabajar en el Instituto de Geología y Paleontología como investigador, principalmente en estudios costeros sobre la erosión de las playas a lo largo de todo el país (Cuba). Visitando así el Cabo de San Antonio y los lugares mas intrincados de la Idla de Juventud, y la zona interior de la bahía de CienFuegos. Realizando múltiples colaboraciones con países como Francia, Chile, y el Servicio Geológico de EEUU. Participe en disímiles talleres y eventos geológicos, como la Convención de Ciencias de la Tierra.

After graduating, he began working at the Institute of Geology and Paleontology as a researcher, mainly in coastal studies on the erosion of beaches throughout the country (Cuba). Thus visiting the Cape of San Antonio and the most intricate places of the Idla de Juventud, and the interior areas of the bay of CienFuegos. Carrying out multiple collaborations with countries such as France, Chile, and the US Geological Survey. Participate in different workshops and geological events, such as the Earth Sciences Convention.

En general me consideró un chico afortunado de poder trabajar en lo que le gusta, eso hace que el trabajo no sea estresante. En mis tiempos libres me gusta invertir en aumentar y nutrir mis conocimientos de fotografía. Me gusta ver series televisivas como son Juego de Tronos, La Que Se Avecina, Los 100, La Rueda del Tiempo, entre otras, principalmente en la clasificación de fantasía y ciencia ficción. Considero que dedicarle tiempo a compartir con mis amigos es sumamente importante, escuchar sus problemas, ayudarlos, al igual que salir de fiestas, tengo la opinión de que si estas en las malas siempre estaras en las buenas.

Aprecio poder formar parte de este maravilloso grupo y espero que podamos compartir experiencias juntos y poder aprender a la par. Gracias por esta oportunidad.

In general, he considered me a lucky guy to be able to work on what he likes, that makes the job not stressful. In my free time I like to invest in increasing and nurturing my knowledge of photography. I like to watch television series such as Game of Thrones, La Que Se Avecina, Los 100, La Rueda del Tiempo, among others, mainly in the fantasy and science fiction classification. I think that dedicating time to sharing with my friends is extremely important, listening to their problems, helping them, as well as going out to parties, I have the opinion that if you are in the bad way you will always be in the good.

I appreciate being able to be part of this wonderful group and I hope that we can share experiences together and be able to learn at the same time. Thank you for this opportunity.

Sort:  

Bienvenido a la comunidad

Congratulations @hassanross! You have completed the following achievement on the Hive blockchain And have been rewarded with New badge(s)

You received more than 10 upvotes.
Your next target is to reach 50 upvotes.

You can view your badges on your board and compare yourself to others in the Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Check out our last posts:

LEO Power Up Day - November 15, 2023

Biemvenido a hive hermano y a esta hermosa comunidad un abrazo