You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Meta 5000 HP Cumplida! ✔️

in Hive Cubalast month

Thank you very much for taking the time to read my post. Certainly, it would be appreciated if that amount of votes were also people who read us, but at least I know that many of those who comment do, and I keep that positive part 😄.

Surely you'll be reaching that goal soon too. I still remember my post of my first 1K HP. I think those are the hardest ones, and then...you advance at a different pace (or at least that's what I feel).

Your nickname caught my attention, so I'm going to your profile! In case you see me over there, don't be surprised 😅!

Sort:  

Yes, I can imagine that the early days are definitely the more difficult while you're building a community and getting to know your way around a new platform.

There's a lot to see here and plenty of really interesting communities. It can be a little overwhelming at times with so much going on.