Hola hive mi introducción | Introducemyself to hive

in Hive Cuba5 months ago

Buenas noches hivers de la comunidad Hive Cuba.Mi nombre es Jorge Carballo y he escogido esta comunidad para realizar mi primer post y presentación en Hive.
Hace tiempo mi esposa y mi hija menor (con quienes vivo) no paran de hablar sobre esta plataforma. Fue entonces cuando me dio mucha curiosidad el tema del que hablaban y decidí conocer acerca de hive y unirme a ustedes.

Hoy les contaré una breve reseña de mi autobiografía.
Como dije anteriormente, vivo con mi esposa eh hija menor, y es la menor porque tengo tres hijas, al igual que tres nietas.

Good evening hivers of the Hive Cuba community. My name is Jorge Carballo and I have chosen this community to make my first post and presentation in Hive.
Some time ago my wife and my youngest daughter (with whom I live) do not stop talking about this platform. It was then when I was very curious about the topic they were talking about and I decided to learn about hive and join you.

Today I will tell you a brief review of my autobiography.
As I said before, I live with my wife and youngest daughter, and she is the youngest because I have three daughters, as well as three granddaughters.

1000138441.jpg

Al terminar el noveno grado cursé el técnico medio en diseño mecánico en el politécnico" Rogelio Perea Suárez". A los 19 años, después de pasar la carrera, fui llamado a pasar el Servicio Militar en Angola.
En el año 1984 comencé a trabajar en la Fábrica de Cemento y cal "Mártires de Artemisa", en el departamento de piezas de repuesto. En este centro de trabajo me dieron la oportunidad de estudiar en el instituto Superior Politécnico José Antonio Echeverría (IPJAE) optando por la carrera Ingeniería Civil, donde me gradué en 1993, comenzando a trabajar en la Empresa de Aprovechamientos hidráulicos, donde actualmente me encuentro.

When I finished the ninth grade I studied mechanical design at the "Rogelio Perea Suarez" polytechnic. At the age of 19, after graduating, I was called up for military service in Angola.
In 1984 I started working at the Cement and Lime Factory "Mártires de Artemisa", in the spare parts department. In this work center I was given the opportunity to study at the Higher Polytechnic Institute José Antonio Echeverría (IPJAE) opting for the Civil Engineering career, where I graduated in 1993, starting to work in the Hydraulic Developments Company, where I am currently working.

En mi tiempo libre me gusta ver deportes, y en ocasiones hacer caminatas. También soy un gran amante de la música de mis tiempos. Julio Iglesias, Beatles y Roberto Carlos son algunos de mos muchos artistas famosos de la música entre los años 1960-1980 que más escucho.

In my free time I like to watch sports, and occasionally go hiking. I am also a great lover of the music of my times. Julio Iglesias, Beatles and Roberto Carlos are some of the many famous music artists from the years 1960-1980 that I listen to the most.

IMG_20231123_110628.jpg

Sort:  

Hello, @jorge-6303 welcome to Hive.
Well, What's your wife Hive account? 😊

Hi, my wife's account is @vivihive and my daughter's is @yeli-14. 👋

Bienvenido a hive papá. Me alegro de que también te unas. Tienes que mejorar algunas cosas en tus próximos post. Espero ayudarte con eso. Un beso grande

Gracias mi niña. Espero mejorar las publicaciones. Un beso para ti

Bienvenido cariño. El próximo post lo haras mejor. Besos

Loading...

Congratulations @jorge-6303! You have completed the following achievement on the Hive blockchain And have been rewarded with New badge(s)

You received more than 100 upvotes.
Your next target is to reach 200 upvotes.

You can view your badges on your board and compare yourself to others in the Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Check out our last posts:

Hive Power Up Day - December 1st 2023

Bienvenido! Hive es un excelente lugar 🤩

Gracias 👋

Bienvenido a hive que bueno que te hayas unido me alegra muchísimo un abrazo

Bienvenido a Hive, ya la familia está reunida por acá. 😄 @yeli-14 y @vivihive. Según leo en su post cuando habla de sus aficiones, le gustará participar en las Comunidades de Deporte, Paseos de miércoles y Music (esta última tiene unas iniciativas para compartir la música los martes).
Deseo que tengan éxito y que vayan descubriendo paso a paso lo divertido que es aquí.

¡Enhorabuena!

Hola ya me comentaron sobre la comunidad de Full Deportes y me agrado la idea de compartirles mis opiniones y comentarios.

Hello, @jorge-6303! Welcome to Hive Blockchain! here many diversity you can find through various communities. for example, you can post share about your family through Family & Friends Community

Then, you can explore more communities that are suitable for your content and supported by OCD HERE

For tips and information as a Hive newbie, click here: newbie guide.

The important thing is Hive is a bit different from other social media platforms since you are monetizing your blog. You can't include content that you don't own without sources. For more information, check this post: Why and How People Abuse and Plagiarise.

If you have questions or concerns, you can hop into OCD's Discord server and we'll gladly answer your questions.

I'm @anggreklestari from the @OCD team.
Have a great day!

Bienvenido a la comunidad. Seguro que encontrarás aquí un espacio que te aporte. Exitos.