Mi triste navidad ( es/en)

in Hive Cuba6 months ago

1703128412154.jpg

Hola a todos hoy les escribo un poco triste porque este mes saca toda la nostalgia que hay en mi y les vengo a contar otra visión de las navidades, mi visión, dónde nada es perfecto y no son como todos piensan, es que la mayor parte de personas ven todo lo lindo de las navidades que es las cenas familiares, la despedida de un nuevo año , un nuevo comienzo, reuniones familiares, las cenas fabulosas hechas con amor.pero yo al revés quiero contarles pero de mi perspectiva ya que no todos tenemos esas soñadas navidades dónde todo es perfecto.
Cada día de diciembre pienso y deseo que sea diferente pero en mis últimos diciembre he Sido muy infeliz ya que mientras todos tienen lo que yo tanto desearía a mi solo me toca disfrutar la felicidad agena, suena raro decirlo pero no tengo a mi familia cerca, no tengo a mi mama cerca, y a mis hermano tambien los tengo lejos y otro años en que mi papá ya no está conmigo , son muchas sillas vacías en la mesa y muchos espacios en la casa sin llenar.
En esta época del año dónde ya no me hace ilucion armar el arbolito de navidad porque solo lo podré disfrutar yo sola y mis regalos me los tendré que regalar yo misma mientras me imagino cada uno de todos los que me ha dado mamá.
De pensar que solo las video llamadas nos mantienen unidos el corazón se me hace pedazos, muchas veces lloro en silencio mientras anelo algún día estar todos juntos y que ya no ahigan sillas vacías en la mesa. La soledad me traiciona muchísimo porque me hace pensar en todo lo que no tengo y quisiera tener y en este punto es donde me molesta pensar que ahí personas que lo tienen todo y no lo saben, ahí personas que solo piensan en la ropa que se pondrán en noche buena y yo solo lloro por un beso o un abrazo de las personas que más amo en el mundo y tan lejos de mi están.

1703128483723.jpg

Ojalá y no sean muchos los que estén en una situación similar a la mía pero si me da gusto que todos sepan que las fiestas navideñas no siempre son como creen que son y que no siempre son días para celebrar sino que también para alguien pueden ser los días más tristes del año.

My sad Christmas
Hello everyone today I am writing a little sad because this month brings out all the nostalgia in me and I come to tell you another vision of Christmas, my vision, where nothing is perfect and are not as everyone thinks, is that most people see everything nice about Christmas that is the family dinners, the farewell of a new year, a new beginning, family reunions, fabulous dinners made with love.but I want to tell you the other way around but from my perspective because not everyone has those dreamed Christmas where everything is perfect.
Every day of December I think and wish it would be different but in my last December I have been very unhappy because while everyone has what I wish so much I just have to enjoy the happiness of others, it sounds strange to say but I do not have my family around, I do not have my mom around, and my brothers are also far away and another year that my dad is no longer with me, there are many empty chairs at the table and many spaces in the house unfilled.
At this time of the year when I am no longer looking forward to putting up the Christmas tree because I will only be able to enjoy it by myself and I will have to give myself my presents while I imagine each one of those that my mom has given me.
Thinking that only video calls keep us together makes my heart shatter, I often cry in silence while I long for one day we will all be together and there will be no more empty chairs at the table. Loneliness betrays me a lot because it makes me think of everything I don't have and would like to have and at this point is where it bothers me to think that there are people who have everything and don't know it, there are people who only think about the clothes they will wear on Christmas Eve and I only cry for a kiss or a hug from the people I love most in the world and they are so far away from me.
Hopefully not many people are in a similar situation to mine but I am glad that everyone knows that Christmas holidays are not always as they think they are and that they are not always days to celebrate but also for someone they can be the saddest days of the year.
Créditos
Fotos tomadas de mi galería personal
Traducido por DeepL translate

Credits
Photos taken from my personal gallery
Translated by DeepL translate

Sort:  

Congratulations @roxy00! You have completed the following achievement on the Hive blockchain And have been rewarded with New badge(s)

You made more than 100 comments.
Your next target is to reach 200 comments.

You can view your badges on your board and compare yourself to others in the Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

To support your work, I also upvoted your post!

Que tristeza leer ese sentimiento. Y es raro verlo en una persona tan alegre y dinámica cómo tú. Pero vendrán tiempos mejores. Un beso grandoooote 😘

Te kiero muchoooo muchisisisimoo♥️

I relate to how you feel about this time of the year. I lived overseas for many years, and I hated the way people had little gratitude for family and instead just sought material gifts. Everyone begged me for presents, yet no one ever inquired how my family was back at home or anything like that.
Have a lovely day:)

Thanks for the support...and most of all I know I'm not the only one who has all these mixed feelings.... it's a shame sometimes the materialistic behaviors of people....

No estésnasí sonríe que eres fuerte y lo seguirás siendo
Un abrazo amiga

Gracias ...besitos😅😅😅❤️