Misericordia mi viejo( es/en)

in Hive Cuba6 months ago

1702794917134.jpg

Hola a todos espero que estén bien .... Bueno quiero contarles algo de mis creencias religiosas ...con mucho respeto ...soy del criterio de que el tema religioso es muy delicado pero también pienso que cada persona tiene sus creencias y hay que respetar la fe de cada persona.
Hoy 17 de diciembre es el día de San Lazaro, en la religión yoruba uno de los santos más venerados es San Lázaro también conocido por Babalue Aye, su nombre significa "Dios ha ayudado" y con toda razón, es el patrón de los enfermos y de los mendigos viste de morado, su fruta preferida es la ciruela verde o morada y es muy venerado en la comunidad cubana.
Cada 16 de diciembre se espera su día con una velada para darle luz y pedir por los enfermos, por qué nos ayude a librar batallas, por nuestra familia , se le pide prosperidad y salud además que nos abra los caminos correctos y nos acompañe siempe.
Me identifico mucho con este santo en lo personal porque una vez alguien me dijo que no hay cosa que se le pida a él que no resuelva ...cada 17 de diciembre oro por mi por mi familia y por todo lo que me rodea, le pido por cada persona que tenga su fe en el en cualquier parte del mundo.
La fe mueve montañas , una persona con fe es capaz de enfrentarse a situaciones inimaginables, tengo tantas cosas que agradecerle a mi viejito, mi viejo que siempre me acompaña que nunca me abandona y que cada paso que doy lo da conmigo , cuando me e enfrentado a situaciones difíciles se que el las enfrenta conmigo y se que cada decisión de el es la correcta ya que a cada cosa que me pasa le doy un significado porque todo en la vida pasa por algo .
Muchas veces me han preguntado ¿ porque creo en el? Y mi respuesta es siempre la misma, creo en el porque miles y millones de personas hacen promesas ante el y nunca deja desamparado a nadie, creo en el porque e visto personas caminar gracias a él, e visto personas vivir gracias a él, e visto como la misericordia está en cada persona desamparada en la calle que por más frío o hambre que pase está ahí sobreviviendo gracias a él que con su manto divino los proteje , e visto personas arrastrarse por el, cargar grilletespor el , he visto personas caminar sin zapatos o de rodillas un montón de kilómetros bajo lluvia o sol que si no fuera por la fuerza de el mismo sería imposible, el está dentro de todos nosotros el ve cada cosa que hacemos y siempre está ahí para ser nuestro bastón y todo esto se hace por agradecimiento a sus grandes milagros porque eso es lo que es y representa para muchas personas¡Que milagroso es mi viejito!.
Le doy gracias por todo y felicidades a todos los hijos de Babalue Aye.....

Mercy my old man
Hello everyone, I hope you are well .... Well I want to tell you something about my religious beliefs ...with much respect ...I am of the criterion that the religious theme is very delicate but I also think that each person has their beliefs and we must respect the faith of each person.
Today December 17 is the day of Saint Lazaro, in the Yoruba religion one of the most venerated saints is Saint Lazaro also known as Babalue Aye, his name means "God has helped" and rightly so, he is the patron saint of the sick and beggars, he wears purple, his favorite fruit is the green or purple plum and he is very venerated in the Cuban community.
Every December 16 his day is expected with an evening to give him light and ask for the sick, to help us fight battles, for our family, we ask him for prosperity and health and also to open the right paths and always accompany us.
I identify a lot with this saint personally because once someone told me that there is nothing that is asked to him that he does not solve ... every December 17 I pray for my family and for everything around me, I ask him for every person who has faith in him anywhere in the world.
Faith moves mountains, a person with faith is capable of facing unimaginable situations, I have so many things to thank my old man, my old man who always accompanies me, who never abandons me and who takes every step I take with me, when I face difficult situations I know that he faces them with me and I know that every decision he makes is the right one because I give a meaning to everything that happens to me because everything in life happens for something.
Many times I have been asked why I believe in him? And my answer is always the same, I believe in him because thousands and millions of people make promises before him and he never leaves anyone helpless, I believe in him because I have seen people walk thanks to him, I have seen people live thanks to him, I have seen how mercy is in every homeless person in the street that no matter how cold or hungry they are, they are there surviving thanks to him that with his divine mantle protects them, I have seen people crawl for him, I have seen people walk without shoes or on their knees a lot of kilometers under rain or sun that if it were not for the strength of the same would be impossible, he is inside all of us he sees everything we do and is always there to be our cane and all this is done out of gratitude for his great miracles because that is what he is and represents for many people, how miraculous is my old man!.
I thank him for everything and congratulations to all the children of Babalue Aye .....

Créditos
Fotos tomadas de mi galería personal
Traducido por DeepL translate

Credits
Photos taken from my personal gallery
Translated by DeepL translate

Sort:  

Well, whether you believe in him or not, I think what matters is to help others, if you can. Especially now, when the situation is so tough all over the world.

Así es... thanks You ❤️

Congratulations @roxy00! You have completed the following achievement on the Hive blockchain And have been rewarded with New badge(s)

You received more than 800 upvotes.
Your next target is to reach 900 upvotes.

You can view your badges on your board and compare yourself to others in the Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Check out our last posts:

LEO Power Up Day - December 15, 2023

Thanks You ❤️

Go for it, @roxy00! Set your sights on that new target and keep pushing forward. Remember, every small step brings you closer to your goal.

BTW, check out our funding proposal and consider supporting it to help keep HiveBuzz alive and thriving. Let's bring more fun to Hive together!
All you need to do is to click on the "support" button on this page: https://peakd.com/proposals/248.
Thank you!

Saludos querida amiga, me alegro que dedicaras este homenaje al viejo Lázaro, también soy devoto de San Lázaro como casi todos los que de alguna manera u otra, guardamos una estampilla con su imagen en la cartera.

Yo confío mucho en el y tengo mucha fe puesta en ese viejito❤️❤️