Paseo de invierno/Winter walk

in Hive Cuba5 months ago
Spanish
English
Hola amigos de Hive Cuba
Hi friends of Hive Cuba

El olor a café inunda toda la casa, en mis oídos siento el chin chin de la cuchara golpeando la cafetera mientras alguien revuelve el azúcar al endulzar el café.
No he abierto los ojos y ya sé que mi mamá tiene listo el café mañanero, eso es lo único que me da fuerza suficiente para vencer el sueño y levantarme de la cama.

The smell of coffee fills the whole house, in my ears I feel the chin chin of the spoon hitting the coffee pot while someone stirs the sugar to sweeten the coffee.
I haven't opened my eyes and I already know that my mom has my morning coffee ready, that's the only thing that gives me enough strength to overcome sleep and get out of bed.

IMG_20231128_213914_664.webp

1000138273.jpg

Resulta que ya comienza mi etapa favorita del año, el invierno. Esta mañana sentí una gran emoción al abrir la ventana de mi habitación y percibir una fuerte brisa rozar mi cara. Este día no podía estar encerrada en casa, necesitaba salir a caminar un poco, así que inmediatamente después de tomar mi café me alisté y convencí a mi mamá de salir a caminar un rato al Bulevar.

It turns out that my favorite time of the year, winter, has begun. This morning I felt a great emotion when I opened the window of my room and felt a strong breeze brushing my face. This day I couldn't stay cooped up at home, I needed to go for a walk, so immediately after drinking my coffee I got ready and convinced my mom to go for a short walk to the Boulevard.

IMG_20231128_195422_334.webp

IMG_20231128_200259_331.webp

Al llegar al lugar se hizo notar el hecho de que es un día laboral y escolar, puesto que estaba prácticamente vacío.

Upon arriving at the place, the fact that it is a work and school day was noticeable, since it was practically empty.

IMG_20231122_105403.jpg

IMG_20231122_105940.jpg

A lo largo del paseo fuimos viendo, en algunos puntos de venta, los artículos que había; y para terminar el paseo no podía faltar entrar al local donde venden mis pizzas favoritas.

Throughout the walk we were seeing, in some points of sale, the articles that were there; and to finish the walk I could not miss entering the place where they sell my favorite pizzas.

IMG_20231122_105308.jpg

IMG_20231122_105156.jpg

1000138652.jpg

1000138656.jpg

De regreso a casa, a pesar de que no había calor, decidimos comprar unos helados en una heladería que hay cerca de la casa.

On the way back home, even though it was not hot, we decided to buy some ice cream at an ice cream shop near the house.

1000138689.jpg

Siento que en este año habrá una gran estación de invierno.

I feel that in this year there will be a great winter season.

Créditos
Credits
Cámara:@yeli-14
Camera:@yeli-14
Traductor: DeepL
Translator: DeepL
Dispositivos: Nokia-G20
Devices: Nokia-G20
Sort:  

Congratulations @yeli-14! You have completed the following achievement on the Hive blockchain And have been rewarded with New badge(s)

You received more than 1250 upvotes.
Your next target is to reach 1500 upvotes.

You can view your badges on your board and compare yourself to others in the Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Check out our last posts:

Hive Power Up Day - December 1st 2023

Que gran paseo me encantó y la ultima foto wow valla que rico el heladito un abrazo😊

Si me agrado mucho el día de hoy. Besos 🤗

@yeli-14. Me gustó tu narración. Escribes muy bien y con una ortografía impecable. Lindas fotos. Me gustó el paseo. Gracias por compartir.

@yeli-14. I liked your narration. You write very well and with impeccable spelling. Nice pictures. I liked the ride. Thanks for sharing.

Hola muchas gracias, la verdad me inpiré mucho al escribirlo y uno de los objetivos era hacer un post donde describiera bien como me sentía a la llegada del invierno. Saludos