You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: The most valuable possessions connected to my past, present and future

in Three Challenges3 months ago

Interesting initiative, I would have to start thinking about these valuable possessions, it also makes me think about the subject. Undoubtedly photographs are also one of my prized possessions.

Beautiful publication @mipiano!❤️

Sort:  

Looking forward to seeing your participation then 😇

It's super interesting!!! I'm going to think I'm going to think .... now I look if there is a deadline...I think I didn't pay attention to that.. haha

No, there is no deadline and there are two topics actually to pick from ;)

Good morning @avdesing

Right now I am dealing with a delicate family issue but when this passes, I will think about it. I would love to participate. Thank you!❤️

I hope everything will be fine 😇

These are difficult days... it will pass.