My top three post in the Hive community

in Three Challenges2 months ago (edited)

Hello Three challenges community, hope everyone is doing fine today
its a sunny day in Nigeria and the weather is so hot, I had to visit the bathroom twice just today before 2:00pm but maybe the weather is nice where you are.

yesterday was my first time of posting into the three challenge community, and I thank you all for having me, especially @livinguktaiwan it really is a great privilege being in this community.

this topic is really kinda hard for me , not because of what I would write but because I had pick three out of all my written posts.
I love most of my posts because I put in quality time to write them, either planned or by inspiration.

but for this healthy contest I had to dig out three most likable post by me.
and these are my three most likable posts.

this post was posted into the @hiveghana community the topic was also given by the hiveghana community,
this topic asks about what I have learned so far in the hive block chain and my mentors here

when I treated this topic I was kind of still a newbie and my eyes where just opened to this great platform by @micheal87 which I am thankful to, he helped me in every possible way he can' even when I made errors, but the person that really became my mentor had no idea that I learned how to write effectively from her @meritahama

she wrote an educative post then of how to attract upvotes through your write up if you are a newbie and before then I was finding it hard to get upvotes, when I applied some of her instructions, it worked like magic and that is why, this post of writing about who your mentors are in the hive community meant a lot to me.

this post right here has not been long, it's also a topic from @hiveghana it's about the internet buzz, how the internet is very useful and how dangerous it can be when used for the wrong things.

there are so many opportunities on the internet and there are also so many fake informations passed across it, it's a universe on it's own.


this third topic is also from the @hiveghana community, and it's about my favorite meal, I'm a food lover and I love to eat our indigenous foods than bread, galas, or snacks overall.

as you can see in the picture above, that is vegetable soup and pounded yam rightly called in my language (éfór rírò átí íyàn) these food is a special food in Nigeria
only eaten by wealthy people or the middle class who can afford it in Nigeria,
its a special delicacy that is always prepared in weddings and big occasions.

there is a post I posted in leofinance that should be on this list too but I just had to chop it down to three.

once again thanks for having me in this community and thanks for your time.
Chris Hemsworth Wb GIF by Warner Bros. Pictures

Sort:  

Congratulations @lectureme! You have completed the following achievement on the Hive blockchain And have been rewarded with New badge(s)

You distributed more than 100 upvotes.
Your next target is to reach 200 upvotes.

You can view your badges on your board and compare yourself to others in the Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP