Three reasons to have a ketone diet!!🧀🥚🥩❤️[ ENG-ESP]

in Keto3 months ago

76f43d68-8675-4261-9dcc-a93817d65838.jpeg

4HFqJv9qRjVecs4xkhd5EvhidWEEBnn9tCVDBkBhQpUFvab78MhbU1Vv8mH9ep27HboXuc6bH2cxSMQSdUkFf437K7qPyqoT6uebUwRp4maj8vBiNxQ1xZ68jZBPUJkLrAaLBZ9B8N4Rs2utCXDLcWnMPLEhDDs4NiJ.png

Greetings Hive friends, I share with you a ketogenic lunch I prepared a few days ago, this dish has the necessary requirements to satisfy, and be perfect to break fasting, I always try that my first meal is quite proportionate, I mean enough food and of course foods that I like, this dish has: 150 GR of animal protein (steak) two scrambled eggs, two tablespoons of parmesan cheese and half an avocado, really eating like this has changed my health, mood and many more things, and that's why today I share with you three reasons to take a ketogenic diet, a Keto gastronomic style, try it you need to be well.

🍳

Saludos amigos Colmena, les comparto un almuerzo cetogénico que preparé hace unos días, este platillo tiene los requerimientos necesarios para saciar, y ser perfecto para romper el ayuno, siempre trato de que mi primera comida sea bastante proporcionada, me refiero a suficiente comida y por supuesto alimentos que me gusten, este platillo tiene: 150 GR de proteína animal (filete) dos huevos revueltos, dos cucharadas de queso parmesano y medio aguacate, realmente comer así ha cambiado mi salud, estado de ánimo y muchas cosas más, y es por eso que hoy les comparto tres razones para llevar una dieta cetogénica, un estilo gastronómico Keto, pruébenlo necesitan estar bien.

3 reasons to have a Keto diet:

9e49bedd-10cc-4833-891d-ac82f2f3159e.jpeg

10c18d63-8f32-42ad-b235-258989405fa5.jpeg

bafe3bb0-2f5e-4fb5-bd5d-bd0b2c98da50.jpeg

9b9aeb22-ad56-4642-bb98-d6d43df01872.jpeg

These are just some of the reasons to try it, it is worth the change, a dish with enough fat, protein and carbohydrates to feed us in an excellent way, have great satiety and start the day with great mood and energy. Thank you for reading my work and supporting me, I find it a very interesting space for all those people who are passionate about cooking, health and especially keto, let's keep sharing and supporting each other, I think it is necessary. Thank you.

🍳

Son solo algunas de las razones para intentarlo, vale la pena el cambio, un plato con suficiente cantidad de grasa, proteína y carbohidratos para alimentarnos de excelente manera, tener gran saciedad y comenzar el día con gran ánimo y energía. Gracias por leer mi trabajo y apoyarme, me parece un espacio muy interesante para todas aquellas personas que nos apasiona la cocina, la salud y sobre todo el keto, sigamos compartiendo y apoyándonos, creo que es necesario. Gracias.

4HFqJv9qRjVecs4xkhd5EvhidWEEBnn9tCVDBkBhQpUFvab78MhbU1Vv8mH9ep27HboXuc6bH2cxSMQSdUkFf437K7qPyqoT6uebUwRp4maj8vBiNxQ1xZ68jZBPUJkLrAaLBZ9B8N4Rs2utCXDLcWnMPLEhDDs4NiJ.png

💻 Written by me.
📸 Camera and editing: Tecno Camon 20 pro
🖇️ Translator DeepL

💻 Escrito por mí.
📸 Cámara y edición: Tecno Camon 20 pro
🖇️ Traductor DeepL