This option already exists. Please check your settings to see if it's set that way. Click on your name (top right) > settings and make sure it's set that way. If it's not working, let me know so I can check if something broke during the update.

This option already exists. Please check your settings to see if it's set that way. Click on your name (top right) > settings and make sure it's set that way. If it's not working, let me know so I can check if something broke during the update.

let me see
Is already setting in that way