You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: [공지]Four-Party Dialogue Proposal (Steem foundation, Tron foundation, Steem witnesses, and Korean community)

It's a select group of individuals? Why should this select group (or were they voted in?) represent us? Genuine question. I can see why witnesses can represent us, as we vote them in. But this group?

Sort:  

Exactly.

Loading...

I don't really think the Steem Foundation exists to create a stance. I think it exists as more of a united nations of steem. I think it can then speak as a spokesperson for consensus, but I don't think it can actually create that consensus. it's more like an organized forum.

Loading...

The Foundation was asked to do so by the hosts of the meeting. It was not something the Foundation sought out.

Loading...
Loading...