Sort:  

Congratulations @sonki999! You have completed the following achievement on the Steem blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You received more than 110000 upvotes. Your next target is to reach 120000 upvotes.

You can view your badges on your Steem Board and compare to others on the Steem Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Vote for @Steemitboard as a witness to get one more award and increased upvotes!

순간 20초 정도 정적이 흘렀다
몸이 굳어지면서 앞으로 토요일 출근을 안해도 되는구나
앞으로 이 돈으로 뭘하지?
하는 생각에 20초동안 할말을 잊었던것 같다
잠시후 아내가 드디어 입을 열었다

상상됩니다. 심장이 철렁하는느낌일까요?

좋은주말보내시고 복권당첨되시길..
저도 3번이랑 22번으로.. ㅋㅋ

아주 잠깐 행복했네요 ㅋㅋ
즐거운 주말 보내세요^^

여기가 소원을 빌면 된다는 그 영험한.. 소문 듣고 왔습니다. ㅎㅎㅎㅎ

개꿈인것 같습니다 ㅎㅎ

저도 3번 22 찍으면 되나요^^

안 사셨으면 다행이네요^^

이 글을 보고 많은 분들이 3, 22 선택. 당첨자 수가 많~이 나오면 ... 1등 돼도 출근 & 스팀잇 포스팅^^;;

Posted using Partiko Android

죄송합니다 ^^

3번 / 22번 감사합니다 ?!

이 글이 성지가 되길 ㅎㅎ

역시 개꿈이었네요 ㅎㅎ

손키형님 ㅋㅋ
웃으면서 강하게 동지애를 느꼈습니다.^^

1등이 당첨되면 전 하고싶은 공부나 하며
인생 제2막을 준비해 볼까 합니다.
아~~~ 당첨 생각만 해도 좋다.
당첨되어도 조용히 포스팅 하셔요^^

ㅎㅎ 담에 당첨되더라도 포스팅은 해야겠습니다
우리는 스티미언 아닙니까^^

ㅋㅋㅋ 한 주는 즐겁게 보내실 수 있겠는걸요?

Hi @sonki999!

Your post was upvoted by @steem-ua, new Steem dApp, using UserAuthority for algorithmic post curation!
Your UA account score is currently 3.869 which ranks you at #4852 across all Steem accounts.
Your rank has dropped 37 places in the last three days (old rank 4815).

In our last Algorithmic Curation Round, consisting of 96 contributions, your post is ranked at #29.

Evaluation of your UA score:
  • You're on the right track, try to gather more followers.
  • The readers like your work!
  • Try to work on user engagement: the more people that interact with you via the comments, the higher your UA score!

Feel free to join our @steem-ua Discord server

로또꿈 꾸면 그래두 좋은일 많던데~담주 좋은일만 생기시길

네 감사합니다^^