You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Effectively participating and engaging in Hive

in Day By Day2 months ago

Is it more advisable to generate passive income or to be active?
What are the advantages of active participation compared to passive income generation?
How can I balance my busy schedule with active engagement in the Hive ecosystem?
What are some strategies to maximize both passive and active earnings on Hive?
Are there any specific activities or initiatives within the Hive ecosystem that offer higher returns for active participants?
How can I stay informed and up to date with the latest developments and opportunities within the Hive ecosystem?
Are there any tools or resources available to help me manage and optimize my participation on Hive, considering my busy schedule?

do you really care about this when your only activity is cirlce jerking