You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: HEY HAVE YA READ? THE NEW WEEKLY FOR FANS OF @HEYHAVEYAMET 2023-1 ( 20 bloggers )

I voted on all your blogs and think you are fine, let me know when I can be of help.
First of all, thank you very much!
I just wanna say, that you already helped a lot from the moment I reached Hive and introduced myself.

Also, If you are new here guys, and having trouble getting started, I encourage you to join The Terminal's Discord server immediately. Not only are the people there friendly and welcoming, but there is a wealth of information available to help you get started and succeed.

Oh yeah, before I leave. @brittandjosie are these banners at the end of your post free to use?

Sort:  

Yes they are , let me know which ones you want

I would like to promote The Terminal and Ecency, and I also love that Hive animation. I can just grab them from this post, unless you had something else in mind.

We have a room with assets in the terminal and as does Ecency discord. So you can find the banners and links we made there
You can always leave me a message there if you cannot find it 😉