You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Happy Birthday, dearest Britt 💜

in TheTerminal3 years ago

Sweet terminal family staff memebers , redfish , memebers and team, I am so so blessed that hive and this became an extended family. I already had a blog by @jaynie and now this one that I read just now while coming online for the first time since this morning.

I am happy , also sometimes wry fierce and direct but I mean well. I know we have a tough job but we do a hell of a great job every single day. With oldtimerregeling but also newer memebers on this great team.

Thank you @thekittygirl for the amazing cake blog and the sweet words I feel very birtday-y and I still have a 7 hours of fun ahead.

Again thanks this complemented an already great day. At 00.00 I will be back at the office doing my job, for now thank you for the day of and holding down the fort!

HUGGS

untitled.gif