You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: My 2021 Hive Highlight

in TheTerminal2 years ago

YAY congrats on the 3 year anniversary of the terminal, since joining I have learned a lot from you there and it is a very warm and inviting place.

Keeping up with all the servers I'm in is a task unto itself lol but I will try to be in there as much as I can supporting newbies and also hanging out with all the wonderful people in there. I got to hang out with @queenstarr and @pravesh0 in the music section and we shared some awesome vibes with each other I loved it and can't wait to do it again very soon.

Thank you for the environment you have created over there and continue to be the beautiful person you are 😊

Sort:  

Hiya😎
Rightly said, positive vibes all day..... We there right now😂👍🎶🎶🎶🎶

LOL awesome I would have stopped by and hung out but drabs was a sleepy boy today hehe

Hahaha
I currently on twitch watching you battle with crev🤟😎
Thou time zones wouldn't let me stay longer, 2:30am I've been awake all day☺️

Yes, that's the beauty of theterminal.
I loved it too @drabs587 , had a great time. Feel free to join anytime.

Will do man thanks again