You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: TheTerminal celebrates Three Years!

in TheTerminal2 years ago

Thank you @jamerussell

BTW, your support for our proposal this year has been much appreciated but it will end in a few days!
Do you mind renewing your vote for 2022 on Peakd, ecency,

Hive.blog / https://wallet.hive.blog/proposals
or using HiveSigner so we can keep up the good work!
https://peakd.com/me/proposals/199
Thank you.

Sort:  

Of course @hivebuzz! No worries, thank you!
Done!

Thank you for your unfailing support @jamerussell, much appreciated!

Hey, @hivebuzz, you have offered me huge support in terms of your notifications, and I would love to do the witness vote stuff. I just don't know the essence, can you explain what the witness vote is about for me?

On the Hive blockchain, a "witness" is a "block producer" (as they're called on some other blockchains). They run servers that make the blockchain possible. Without any witnesses, we have no blockchain.

Oh, thank you for explaining ma'am.

Hey, @hivebuzz, you have my vote. ❤️