You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: El alma de las casas (The soul of houses) | Relato

in TheTerminal4 years ago

Wow @eliezerfloyd, your story impressed me. You narrated it in a way that took me to a similar story I had with my grandfather. I congratulate you friend, you have the soul of a writer. And I really liked the different way you made the post. Nice job.

Wow @eliezerfloyd, tu historia me impresionó. La narraste de una forma que me trasladó a una historia similar que tuve con mi abuelo. Te felicito amigo, tienes alma de escritor. Y me gustó mucho la forma diferente que hiciste la publicación. Buen trabajo.

Sort:  

Gracias por tu visita y comentario @isabelpena.
De hecho, es una historia muy cercana a mí.


Thank you for your visit and comment.
In fact, it is a story very close to me.