You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Jesús entre sombras (Jesus in the shadows) | Relato

@eliezerfloyd My heart goes out to you, your friend, and his family. I know it is heartbreaking to see your friend go through this and can't help him. But you are there as a friend to listen and help make him as comfortable as possible. His condition is purely a struggle of life.

Thanks for sharing his story with us. I appreciate it. It was heartfelt from a true friend. Take care, and have a blessed day.

Sort:  

Thank you @justclickindiva, because that comment feels like it comes from the heart.

You're welcome. I know what's it's like to watch your child suffer with an illness and not be able to do anything about. My son passed away at an early age from MS before we could get married and have a family and live.

I'm very sorry for the loss of your son. A child is part of a mother and his absence is like an amputated limb that continues to hurt permanently.