REDFISH RALLY 500 GOAL SETTING CHALLENGE - WEEK 4: march 23-29, 2020 - Renewing goals -

in TheTerminal4 years ago (edited)

image.png

image.png

Thanks!, SteemTerminal

image.png

Nearly to close this Week 4 and as a result of Redfish Rally 500, expectations and learning follow. The Rally is a spectacular training program for users with less than 500 SPs , of #Steem Terminal ( TheTerminal), so that they can reach that level, because it is understood that from there the user will have a greater chance to vote and get greater rewards for voting, commenting and publishing.

A friend told me about this wonderful program and here I arrived, and here I am. At first, I must confess, I did not understand anything (the exclusive use of English influenced this), but the team is very efficient and dedicated full time to helping the participants. I understood it as a challenge, but it's much more than that, it's like I said in the previous paragraph, a whole training program, it's not just about fulfilling weekly publication obligations (4 weeks) but the team is aware of the potential difficulties the participants could have in their training. They teach the codes that can be used, where to search and how to cite images. They also train participants in the daily publishing routine and guide them on good contests and challenges, in which to win SP (HP in Hive).

image.png

image.png

Image from REDFISH RALLY 500 GOAL SETTING CHALLENGE - WEEK 4: march 23-29, 2020, from blog @Steemterminal

image.png

who makes up the team? @iamraincrytal and @justclickindiva, with the always present @yodabrit and also @britanjosie. All of them are excellent motivators who have managed to keep us the rally runners, well busy, learning, publishing and growing. Thank you excellent team for the great work done.

Practically since I started growing up at Steemit I wanted to achieve the award of a daily publication for 7 days in a row, because it happens that I never made it. Since Rallyfish they pushed us to achieve it and have been monitoring the achievement and I achieved it and I do it! And I'm very happy about that. And I want to thank the whole Redfish Rally team and of course @steemitboard.

As part of the encouragement to continue working on the development itself, as interns of a large company, the Rally Redfish (also have the Rally100, for less experienced users and with an SP less than 100) receive a weekly payment of 1 Steem, directly To Purse. In addition to promoting the publications on your server, each rallier has the opportunity to receive the support of its colleagues and at the same time support them. Sublime, right? So I have been fraternizing with all the colleagues of the competition, I frequent their blogs and they have mine. So does the Rally team.

The competition is about to end, I will miss it but I will be left the habit of going to the #Theterminal server and reviewing the series of publications and leaving mine there, greeting the colleagues who do the same and the great team that has worked so hard to have a good Rally. It's really nice to always find messages and greetings for one. My colleagues:

@bradleyarrow, @cuko, @librepensadora, @seadbeady, @yeceniacarolina and @mafalda2018. For them my applause and my virtual embrace and best wishes for success. We have all won, regardless of those who win the delegations' award.

image.png

Adjust personal goals.

We set goals for us to lead us to them. If we get there, after enjoyment come new goals. If we don't succeed, we need to reconsider their design and the strategies we've employed, as well as obstacles that weren't previously considered
.

From this Rally, I expect one of the awards, because delegations are a great help in our growth, as it allows us to act as if we were larger fish. One of the delegations that I had returned to its owner, @mariusfebruary, with the reason for the change to #hive. It was a very useful delegation for me, I enjoyed it for almost a year and I am infinitely grateful to you.

Another goal is realized, expanding my knowledge of the blockchain that allows me to make better and more beautiful publications despite the obstacles produced by equipment that I do not know enough and the recent change to #hive, with some variations in the production of publications. But it's just getting started. So that goal will be in development while it's on the blockchain.

SPUD also in SteemTerminal is my new challenge. I aspire to start this end of the month to obtain the delegation offered in that competition that demands growth in the SP (HP in the #Hive), by performing power up. I'm going to get that power up and that new delegation. I mean, I'm going to work more than a lot because I'm willing to become a dolphin. It's my dream in #Hive, where they say we can make our dreams come true within the blockchain.

image.png

◘ This is my participation today for REDFISH RALLY 500 GOAL SETTING CHALLENGE - WEEK 4: march 23-29, 2020 -



◘ Paragraph separators are also mine. I learned how to make them by editing photographs (of my property). I offer my excuses for not being able to incorporate the images I had prepared for this publication, use instead the stripe of a photo of me and paragraph separators, taking into account that the obstacles are made to be overcome.


◘ Original post from @mllg



image.png


GRACIAS POR SU LECTURA, VOTO Y COMENTARIO


THANK YOU FOR YOUR SUPPORT


image.png


Would you like to participate in the next Rally or in the next SPUD?


Go to The Terminal on Discord!!!!


image.png


Sort:  

Amiga bella tu publicación. Suerte en el Rally500.
Un abrazo y un reestem para que todo slos usuarios la vean.

Gracias preciosa amiga, pero el tuyo está espectacular.
Llegamos al final, ahora lo que se pueda de complemento
Un abrazooote.

Excellent, as always, my friend @mllg

Your plans are very good and logical. I think you have all the tools to achieve them in the not too distant future.

Congratulations and I hope we continue this journey hand in hand.

A big hug


Excelente, como siempre, mi amiga @mllg

Tus planes son muy buenos y lógicos. Pienso que tienes todas las herramientas para logralos en un futuro no muy lejano.

Felicidades y espero que continuemos este viaje de la mano.

Un gran abrazo

Dalo por hecho!!
Tus participaciones son excelentes.
@librepensadora

Felicitaciones amiga, estoy muy orgullosa de ti. Ver que te has puesto al día en algunas cambios que se han suscitado de manera drástica.

Gracias querida amiga, @antoniarhuiz tu apoyo ha sido grande.
Un abrazo

Congratulations on the post I hope you reach your goals! Best of luck! 💚

Thank you!!!

We are proud of you and @mafalda2018, because your goals.
We are @Club12

Gracias, querido @club12 por todo el apoyo