Greetings from Miami

in TheTerminallast year (edited)

I've never been to Miami. It is the second-largest city in Florida and is the "busiest cruise port in the world." [1] The closest I ever came was when I was on a business trip an hour away in Deerfield Beach sometime in the 1990s. But, @brittandjosie was in Miami recently, en route to exotic locales. While there, she decided to mail some greetings to a few people. For me, she chose this darling little kittycat card! 😸 The white flowers around the kitty are lovely, too, and look so fragrant and cheerful!

Inside the card is a sweet note, executed in very neat penmanship!

"While I am here in your country, I could not wait to send you a card to tell you that you rock, thank you for all you do for our Terminal (and all the other hive related stuff). I found this magnet and pink is also LOH so, love from Miami and see you online."

She remembered that I like pink, and the LadiesOfHive (LOH) logo is pink, too, so the pink flamingos and pink flowers on the magnet are perfect!

Enclosed in the card was a really nice magnet for the refrigerator! I use those often for keeping coupons or other small slips of paper from getting lost in a drawer, so it is a handy thing that I will enjoy seeing every day!

THANK YOU, Britt, for the card & gift, and for taking time from your vacation to think of me! Your thoughtful gesture is appreciated! 💗

 😊

SOURCES
   1 Wikipedia: Miami

spacer-1x12.png


       



09-May-2023

Sort:  

Always so lovely to get snail mail... something about a hand-written tangible greeting that warms the heart💗And that's a thoughtful little gift too! Who doesn't love a new magnet to adorn the fridge hehe !LUV !ALIVE

@thekittygirl! You Are Alive so I just staked 0.1 $ALIVE to your account on behalf of @samsmith1971. (2/10)

The tip has been paid for by the We Are Alive Tribe through the earnings on @alive.chat, feel free to swing by our daily chat any time you want.

I loved the publication. What a great color combination on the card. And that they chose just the pink certainly made it that much more special for you. So happy for you.

Hola como estas woooh! Miami? Debe ser super rico estar por alla disfrutando de otros horizonte que detalle tan lindo una tarjeta se ve muy poco en estas epocas totalmente un clasico ♥

It was send from the hart 😉

Aww, that's thoughtful and cute 🤗

!PIMP
!LUV
!PIZZA


You must be killin' it out here!
@enginewitty just slapped you with 1.000 PIMP, @thekittygirl.
You earned 1.000 PIMP for the strong hand.
They're getting a workout and slapped 1/4 possible people today.

pimp_logo


Read about some PIMP Shit or Look for the PIMP District

Very thoughtful gift and a heart warming note. Pink is the color :)
Thank you for all the support :)

Awe that's so awesome! I love the card, the magnet, and those NAILS! 💥🔥😍

There's something really special about getting something in the mail. I'm so happy you got a lasting gift to hold those coupons in place! (I do the same thing, or I lose em 😂)

All the !LUV and !PIZZA and er... !PIMP to you 🤣🤗💕


You must be killin' it out here!
@grindan just slapped you with 1.000 PIMP, @thekittygirl.
You earned 1.000 PIMP for the strong hand.
They're getting a workout and slapped 1/1 possible people today.

pimp_logo


Read about some PIMP Shit or Look for the PIMP District

That's a cute card that matches your cute pink nail color hehe..

Awww... so sweet of her!!!
I love the magnet ... it has my favorite flamingos!!!
!LADY😍🌺🤙

View or trade LOH tokens.


@silversaver888, you successfully shared 0.1000 LOH with @thekittygirl and you earned 0.1000 LOH as tips. (2/30 calls)

Use !LADY command to share LOH! More details available in this post.

That is pretty awesome to think of her close friends when she's out there on her vacation and supposed to be focusing on having a fantastic time. That is first class right there!
!LADY

View or trade LOH tokens.


@jamerussell, you successfully shared 0.1000 LOH with @thekittygirl and you earned 0.1000 LOH as tips. (1/5 calls)

Use !LADY command to share LOH! More details available in this post.

That’s beautiful cards and lovely. Now Justin in Florida with his mother, I hope I can visit Florida one day. Have a wonderful day ❤️

Awww, so sweet of you Britt. How I love the cutie feline surrounded by the white flowers. I just knew now that you also love pink just like me, Miss Kitty. I so love your beautiful finger nails and know that you are so chic.

Have a nice time my amazing friend and take care both britt and kitty! Much love from me as always and thank you so much to The Terminal. You are all fantastic and always grateful every time I am there.
!LADY
!PIZZA

View or trade LOH tokens.


@pinkchic, you successfully shared 0.1000 LOH with @thekittygirl and you earned 0.1000 LOH as tips. (1/3 calls)

Use !LADY command to share LOH! More details available in this post.

The puuurfect combo of a kitty cat for a kitty girl. 💕😃

This is cute and thoughtful. I've always loved to visit Miami too, I hope someday I will.

Aww!
How very sweet of you! @brittandjosie
See, the cards did show up!😅💌📬

!LADY

View or trade LOH tokens.


@ninahaskin, you successfully shared 0.1000 LOH with @thekittygirl and you earned 0.1000 LOH as tips. (1/8 calls)

Use !LADY command to share LOH! More details available in this post.

Theee down , two to go hahahhah
It’s such a nice feeling

PIZZA!

$PIZZA slices delivered:
grindan tipped thekittygirl
enginewitty tipped thekittygirl
@pinkchic(2/5) tipped @thekittygirl

Congratulations @thekittygirl! You have completed the following achievement on the Hive blockchain And have been rewarded with New badge(s)

You got more than 20500 replies.
Your next target is to reach 21000 replies.

You can view your badges on your board and compare yourself to others in the Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Check out our last posts:

LEO Power Up Day - June 15, 2023

pixresteemer_incognito_angel_mini.png
Bang, I did it again... I just rehived your post!
Week 155 of my contest just started...you can now check the winners of the previous week!
!LUV
12