5000 Matches (2024.04.22)

in League of Legends11 days ago (edited)

Today I played my 5000th match in League of Legends: Wild Rift. Currently my all time win rate in this game is 53.20%.

I achieved this in 1230 days (in a little bit more than three years) (I play it since the release of the game).

Currently my favorite and most played champion is Brand, with 293 match.

There are various in-game achievements, but there is no achievement for 5000 matches. I still think that this is a milestone in this game. Probably I will double it over time. I continue playing, and we will see. Maybe I will reach the 10 000th matches in the next few years.

Out of the 112 achievements, I achieved 75 achievements.

Nowadays mostly I play ARAM matches. I play normal, ranked and other matches too. Currently we are in the season 13, and currently I am in the Gold I rank.

If you also play this game, then feel free to add me as a friend in the game. We can play together from time to time.

Good luck and have fun.

Have a nice day. All the best. Greetings and much love from Tenerife, Canary Islands, Spain.