Sort:  

Lol, I just noticed it.

Probably because I used parts of some old posts (I cannot make 20 new example pics for the different insect orders, as I wrote, I was creating some 'text blocks', which can be used to correct typical mistakes, and I already wrote before why I like insects).
Anyway, a big part of the text is new, and the parts taken from my older (own!) posts make complete sense in this context.

If that is what @spaminator marks, I can't take all this serious anymore.

Relying too much on automation is not great, especially if they let that blacklist without manual oversight and approval.

Honestly if these projects can't do a proper job at the lows they don't deserve the rewards at the highs.

One problem is that they just don't talk, so one can only guess what their motives are.

I just noticed that also @icuz is marked.

@icuz is the brother of my wife (@kobold-djawa). He is still living in Indonesia and we try to guide him how to use HIVE properly and support him when he is writing here. That's why I grant him some high upvotes from time to time. His English is not the best (however, compared to my Indonesian language skills it's great) but he always only posts his own original content, and tries his best to do things well. So again I have not the slightest idea what the problem could be.

I also use his Splinterlands account to trade cards as so far he doesn't (and can't) play himself.

Maybe @guiltyparties can help, not really sure who handles @spaminator.

Right, maybe, but for now I am just fed up.

I don't like the attitude to shoot first before talking/asking what the matter is and then let the 'victim' beg to take back the measures again.

I know for 100 % that I didn't do anything wrong, and that matters for me.
If @guiltyparties or anybody else from the 'gang' wants to contact me, of course I won't decline to talk to them. :)

It's no fun, but I just try to continue, especially as I started that HIVE Soccer Cup, which will last the whole Bundesliga season.

Thanks a lot for your help/concern!

Check your transactions, your posting key may be compromised. There are two reasons someone ends up on Spaminator: 1. spam/farming 2. hacked warning

I'll follow up on Discord after we know for sure.

Thanks!

There are two reasons someone ends up on Spaminator: 1. spam/farming 2. hacked warning

Now at least I know the possible reasons.

When are you going to take my @kggymlife account off the Blacklists ?

I'm from Indonesia, I really feel that my feeling @jaki01 has Indonesian blood and so on. :)

Lol ...