Fascinating Insects in Aceh Nature - Dragon Wings Male Painted Grasshawk dragonfly (Neurothemis stigmatizans)

in Fascinating Insects3 years ago

IMG_1112.JPG

Hello Hiver
This time again showing some photos of my collection to all of you. Well, on this occasion, I will share some pictures of red-bodied dragonflies. Here are some photos of red dragonflies that I took in the grass. Hope you guys like it. Keep following my posts. I will always show various types of insects and beetles that live freely in the nature of aceh.

IMG_1106.JPG

IMG_1107.JPG

IMG_1108.JPG

IMG_1115.JPG

IMG_1100.JPG

IMG_1101.JPG

IMG_1102.JPG

IMG_1103.JPG

IMG_1113.JPG

IMG_1114.JPG

Posts about the life of all types of insects in nature

Thank you to friends who always support my activities in seeing all forms of insect life activities that live in the Acehnese nature.

Best Regards
@ades