Macro lens shot | Ground crickets

Hello friends Macro Photography lovers, I hope we are always given health and make things easy for you, today I went back to hunting insects using a macro lens, I saw a small insect coming out of a bush of grass, I don't know what kind of insect this is, this insect jumps very much fast, I monitor the movement of this insect with a smartphone camera which is always ready to take pictures, I see this insect perched on a broken branch in a bush, even though the photo I got is not perfect, but I have captured several pictures in sequence, I see the photos I produce, these insects are a type of cricket, yuppss these are ground crickets that roam a lot under grass or bushes, taking pictures takes time and patience because they are very wild and very fast in jumping, and here are some of the pictures I have and I hope all friends like what I do today


Photo TakenSmartphone OPPO A53
CategoryMacroPhotography
LensLensbong(Q-Lens)/Macro lens(APEXEL APL-24X)
LocationNorth Aceh - Indonesia
Photografer@adi.pisces

Sort:  

Great shots!
I think it belongs to this family: https://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/Tridactylidae
Greetings
Gabs

Thanks a lot buddy 👌