Macro lens shot | Leaf beetle

Hello friends, I hope we are always given health and facilitated in all matters, as usual today I have collected several pictures that I took in the wild, some photos this time about beetles or insects that live a lot in bushes and leaves, this is a type of cuckoo beetle, its small shape is similar to a ladybug, I saw this beetle in several places in the foliage area, even though it has a small shape, this beetle eats shoots and young leaves, as some of the photos I took, this beetle is eat the shoots of wild cucumber plants, these little beetles have very strong mouths to tear the shoots and leaves of the plants they like, I hope friends like what I share today


Photo TakenSmartphone OPPO A53
CategoryPhotography
LensLens Smartphone
LocationNorth Aceh - Indonesia
Photografer@adi.pisces