Macro lens shot | Lemon tree caterpillar

Hello friends Macro Photography lovers, I hope we are always given health and all our affairs are facilitated, as usual I will hunt various insects using the macro lens that I have, behind the house there are several lemon trees that I planted, I saw some leaves that were starting to get damaged, it turns out that among the leaves there are caterpillars that nest under the shade of the leaves, caterpillars that live in this orange tree, unlike caterpillars in general, some people are even afraid to see caterpillars, because of their fur, the caterpillars that I found are very beautiful, if we look at them like toys kids, the head of this caterpillar is slightly bigger than the body, so as not to feel curious, I have captured some pictures of this caterpillar on the lime leaves behind the house, here are some pictures that I managed to capture, hope you like it


Photo TakenSmartphone OPPO A53
CategoryMacroPhotography
LensLensbong(Q-Lens)/Macro lens(APEXEL APL-24X)
LocationNorth Aceh - Indonesia
Photografer@adi.pisces