Small butterfly ( Zizina labradus )

Hello friends, I hope we are always given health and facilitated in all matters, today I again want to show you a collection of photos that I have captured using a lensbong, this time I shot several pictures of small butterflies in the grass bushes, I took them randomly because they are very difficult to get pictures in sequence, this little butterfly is the most amazing type of butterfly that wanders around in the low grass, they often roam around in the morning and evening to suck flower honey, when small butterflies this standing often moves its wings, this looks very beautiful, moreover this butterfly has a different color between the two sides of its wings, this small butterfly has the scientific name Zizina labradus, here are some pictures that I have captured, I hope all friends like it


Photo TakenSmartphone OPPO A53
CategoryPhotography
LensLens Smartphone
LocationNorth Aceh - Indonesia
Photografer@adi.pisces