podrod Psithyrus "pačmeláci"

Tyto dost podivné a nijak zvlášť sympatické "čmeláky" jsem fotil po dešti na bodlácích v křivoklátských lesích. To mokro je na nich vidět. Byly mi opravdu divní a při určování jsem se nedostal dál než že jsou to "pačmeláci".

I photographed these rather strange and not very nice "bumblebees" after the rain on thistles in the Křivoklát forests. The wetness is visible on them. They were really weird to me and I didn't get any further in determining than they were "genus Psithyrus".
https://www.inaturalist.org/observations/37642463
pac1.jpg

pac2.jpg

pac3.jpg

15.7.2017 Central Bohemia, Czech republic

Fotografie jako důkaz. Zveřejňuji svá pozorování na iNaturalist.org Identifikace je potvrzena ostatními uživateli.
Photo as an evidence. I publish my observations on iNaturalist.org Identification is confirmed by other users.
Foto como prueba. Publico mis observaciones en iNaturalist.org Otros usuarios confirman la identificación.

Sort:  

Very pretty picture.
It's a very difficult effort for me to get insects like that.
Because I very often try to get the insect well.
But I often fail.