Fascinating Insect | Giant Spider Macro Photography

Hello Hive family, hope you guys are living a happy life with Hive. I am sharing Macro photographs of a spider that I have taken originally with my smart Camera Samsung NX Mini and attaching the macro lens to it.

I have 3 macro lenses in which 2 macro lenses are combined to increase the macro magnification. And a single one to take close-up shots with more details, I have also a 9-27mm kit lens which is also very useful for taking close-ups and wide photographs with rich colors. I go out in the fields and looking for insects It's cold yesterday so all the insects are hiding and it's very hard to take the macro shot of an insect in the field.

Finally, I found a big spider on a tree when I'm going to take macro shots he starts running and fall done and continue running. I put my camera mode to shot a running object but this result in the loss of details of this spider. At last, he stops running and allow me to take some photographs, I gently take the macro shots without hurting him.

This giant spider looks beautiful It seems as he is an old spider by looking at his mouth and eyes else maybe I am wrong It is a different kind of spider than we see in our homes who just eating flies. I took the pics with both single and multi macro lenses and look for the details. I notice that two combined lenses give me more details about the spider so I take more shots with it to all the macro photographs with the Hive family. Here are the pics I have listed hope you guys like them. It's a giant spider and water is coming from his mouth as you can see in these macro pictures. I am a little bit afraid about the spider bite also. Thanks for reading.

SAM_3482.jpg

SAM_3498.jpg

SAM_3493.jpg

SAM_3476.jpg

SAM_3483.jpg

Sort:  

Hi faisalamin,

This post has been upvoted by the Curie community curation project and associated vote trail as exceptional content (human curated and reviewed). Have a great day :)

Visit curiehive.com or join the Curie Discord community to learn more.