You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: My garden pic with insect

@jaki01 yea you're right but i tell you the reason.
The person are not same they use their own accounts. @waqas1173 is illiterate he can not write and understand English but he has a Mobile with Macro Camera. So he asked @bakarpro to right his post and he just put same text that he has posted earlier.
I personally knows these two person @bakarpro and @waqas1173. I will notify them about your warning ⚠. Don't mute their avccounts as they are beginner I taught them to not use someome contents but they made the same mistake unfortunately. Thanks for your warning before making any decision.
Looking forward to your kind reply

Sort:  

English not matter in this community. they can post with their own language. am i right @jaki01.

next time they can post their content in their own language. but remember that the content is original and have full quality and quantity. 😊

By they way what's your problem?

Why you follow me and @jaki01 conversation every time. If you have any problems then list them out.

Be patient brother Don't be a hipper. I'm against theft and spamming Because where the person is wrong. I inform the community admin. simple

Yooo... @jaki01 sir already ask me about my explanation for all this happening. And i decide to record a video in which I meet with @waqas1173 and @bakarpro. You spamming in terms of comments and just put 'you're right', 'point to be noted' etc in comments. And just says the same same thing as @jaki01 explain first in you own words with same meanings.

OK, I will observe what these involved accounts are doing in future, but if I see anything suspicious again, I will have to defend the reputation of the community.

Again: only own content is allowed (the own effort matters)! No spamming with short one-picture-posts please. Better is to write not so often but produce quality content with several (good) photos per post! Be patient and just wait until you have some pics which are good enough. Who can't write in English should use their own language.

That was the last warning.

Ok Thanks got it.